Investors & Media

Press Release

Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
« Back
Acacia Communications to Present at June Conferences

MAYNARD, Mass., May 24, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Acacia Communications, Inc. (NASDAQ:ACIA), a leading provider of high-speed coherent optical interconnect products, today announced that Raj Shanmugaraj, President and Chief Executive Officer, and John Gavin, Chief Financial Officer, will present at two investment conferences in June.

  • The Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, June 7th at 10:45 a.m. Pacific Time (1:45 p.m. Eastern Time) at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel in San Francisco.
  • The William Blair Growth Stock Conference on Tuesday, June 13th at 10:10 a.m. Central Time (11:10 a.m. Eastern Time) at the Four Seasons Hotel in Chicago.

Both presentations will be available live via audio webcast, as well as archived replay, at the Acacia Communications’ Investor Relations website at http://ir.acacia-inc.com.

About Acacia Communications

Acacia Communications develops, manufactures and sells high-speed coherent optical interconnect products that are designed to transform communications networks through improvements in performance, capacity and cost. By leveraging silicon technology to build optical interconnects, a process Acacia Communications refers to as the “siliconization of optical interconnect,” Acacia Communications is able to offer products at higher speeds and density with lower power consumption, that meet the needs of cloud and service providers and can be easily integrated in a cost-effective manner with existing network equipment. www.acacia-inc.com



For further information:

Investor Relations Contact:
Monica Gould
Office: (212) 871-3927
Email: IR@acacia-inc.com

Lindsay Savarese
Office: (212) 331-8417
Email: IR@acacia-inc.com

Public Relations Contact:
Ed Harrison
Office: (781) 966-4158
Email: ed@inkhouse.com

Primary Logo

Acacia Communications